Press Releases

HeadHunter Group PLC to Announce Third Quarter 2019 Financial Results on December 6, 2019

November 5, 2019 at 5:00 PM MSK

Moscow, Russia (November 5, 2019) – HeadHunter Group PLC (NASDAQ: HHR) (“HeadHunter”), the leading online recruitment platform in Russia and the Commonwealth of Independent States (“CIS”), today announced that its third quarter 2019 financial results will be released on Friday, December 6, 2019.

HeadHunter will host a conference call and webcast to discuss its results at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) the same day.

 

To participate in the conference call, please use the following details:

Standard International: +44 (0) 2071 928000
UK (local): +44 (0) 844 571 8892
UK (toll free): 0800 376 7922
USA (local): +1631 510 7495
USA (toll free): 1866 966 1396
Russian Federation (local): +7 495 249 9849
Russian Federation (toll free): 810 800 235 75011

Conference ID:                                  3587158

Webcast:

https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/en5s8pen

 

Contacts: 

Investor Inquires
Roman Safiyulin
Phone: +7 966 005-17-82
E-mail: r.safiyulin@hh.ru

Media Inquiries
Alexander Dzhabarov
Phone: +7 926 687-2624
E-mail: a.dzhabarov@hh.ru

About HeadHunter:

HeadHunter is the leading online recruitment platform in Russia and CIS focused on providing comprehensive talent acquisition services, such as access to an extensive curriculum vitae database, job postings (jobs classifieds platform) and a portfolio of value-added services.